NRRA Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Stephen R Crim, ASRRG (10/19)
C&S Specialty Underwriters, LLC
American Safety RRG, Inc.
1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 925

Atlanta, Georgia 30339
W: (404) 602-9510

C: (678) 398-4594
Steve.crim@csunderwriters.com 

Duncan Dale, ACII (10/17)
Dale Underwriting Partners
6th Floor, Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street
London, EC3A 7LL
T: 020 3307 1425
C: 011 44 207 743 0971
duncandale@daleuw.com

Sanford Elsass (10/17) – Immediate Past-Chair
Structured Health Management Innovation
Encore Partners, LLC
200 East 69th Street, #6E
New York, NY 10021
C: (617) 306-8958
sandydelsass@gmail.com
 

Nancy Gray (10/18)– Treasurer
Aon Insurance Managers
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 5401
W:
(802) 652-1570
F: (802) 862-4400
Nancy_Gray@aon.com

Jon Harkavy - (10/19) – Secretary
Risk Services, LLC
2233 Wisconsin Avenue, N.W., Suite 310
Washington, DC 20007
Phone:  (202) 471-5944
Fax:  (202) 471-5947
jharkavy@riskservcos.com

Dan Labrie (10/19) – Chair
President
Valdor Consulting LLC
P.O. Box 36
Kensington, CT 06037
phone:  (203) 641-6997
Labrie1864150@gmal.com

Mark B. Maxson - (10/19)
Executive Vice President
JLT Re (North America) Inc.
135 Main Street, Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105

T: (415) 967-7962
e-mail:  mark.maxson@jltrena.com

Robert Myers, Jr., Esq (10/19)  - General Counsel
Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

1401 Eye Street

Suite 600

Washington, DC 20005

W: (202) 898-0011

F: (202) 408-5146

RHM@mmmlaw.com
 

 Rod Nofziger (10/18)
Owner Operator Independent Driver Association RRG
PO Box 1000

1 NW OOIDA Drive
Grain Valley, MO  64029

(800) 444-5791
(816) 229-5791 Ext. 1607

rod_nofziger@ooida.com

 Jamie Sahara  (10/19)
Founder and CEO
VALE Insurance Partners

40 W 57Th St Ste 1610

New York, NY 10019-4031

Tel: (212) 247-2757

jsahara@valeip.com

Michael Schroeder (10/17)-Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Allied Professionals Insurance Co. RRG
1100 W. Town & Country Road

Suite 1400
Orange, California
92868-4600
Phone:  (714) 647-6488
mikejschroe@gmail.com

dchurchwell@councilservice.com

Executive Office

Joe Deems (10/11) – Executive Director
National Risk Retention Association
Deems Law Offices, APC
16133 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1055
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 995-3274
(800) 928-5809 Ext. 102
(818) 995-6496 Fax
(310) 488-0278 cell
joe.deems@gmail.com
joe@riskretention.org

Mireya Parrales
 – Administrative Assistant
National Risk Retention Association
Deems Law Offices, APC
16133 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1055
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 995-3274
(818) 995-6496 Fax
info@riskretention.org 
Mireyayp@msn.com